XIXAX Film Forum

Creative Corner => Filmmakers' Workshop => Topic started by: Robyn on January 03, 2018, 06:10:12 AM

Title: Everything Screenwriting
Post by: Robyn on January 03, 2018, 06:10:12 AM
SCREENPLAY SOURCES:

Everything
Simply Scripts (http://www.simplyscripts.com)
Awesome Films (http://www.awesomefilm.com)
Internet Movie Script Database (http://www.imsdb.com)
Script-o-Rama  (http://www.script-o-rama.com/snazzy/table.html)
Good in a Room (https://goodinaroom.com/script/)
TV Pilot Database (http://thetelevisionpilot.com/script-database/)
(http://www.pages.drexel.edu/~ina22/splaylib/dwpscreenplay-library.htm)
Directors
Christopher Nolan (https://indiefilmhustle.com/christopher-nolan-screenplays-download)
The Coen Brothers (https://www.reddit.com/r/Screenwriting/comments/4c5ug5/all_coen_brothers_scripts_19842016/)
Wes Anderson (https://indiefilmhustle.com/wes-anderson-screenplays/)
Guillermo del Toro (https://indiefilmhustle.com/guillermo-del-toro-screenplays/)
Stanley Kubrick (https://www.reddit.com/r/Screenwriting/comments/3eujjy/all_of_stanley_kubricks_film_scripts/)
Martin Scorsese (https://www.reddit.com/r/Screenwriting/comments/4nx89o/all_of_martin_scorseses_film_scripts/)
Michael Mann (https://indiefilmhustle.com/michael-mann-screenplays/)
Paul Thomas Anderson (https://indiefilmhustle.com/paul-thomas-anderson-screenplays-download-pdf/)
Charlie Kaufman (https://indiefilmhustle.com/charlie-kaufman-screenplays-download/)
Being Charlie Kaufman  (http://www.beingcharliekaufman.com)

The Blacklist
2017 (https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1jS4mKHouACLMvp1W7P1KqSTjnH-URAlw)
2016 (https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B99OA3s2AACOdDU2bXJIT0FfblU)
2015 (https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0BybNvm-CX6dkSEVxWG83dHlzanc)
2014 (https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B98ZdIxoETG5UWNwOWZhV1N6Uk0)
2013 (https://www.mediafire.com/folder/9ysbvknh4zpp4/Black_List_2013)
2012 (https://scriptdrive.org/index.php?conversations/2012-black-list.3506/#message-9681)
2010 (https://www.mediafire.com/folder/afp3ltucdcfi4/blacklist)
2009 (https://www.mediafire.com/folder/afp3ltucdcfi4/blacklist#13y6kkf9md5on)
2008 (https://www.mediafire.com/?uwbu60wlm7oky)
2007 (https://www.mediafire.com/folder/afp3ltucdcfi4/blacklist#3amt7z27wf4lm)

Random things
IMDB TOP 250 - Mediafire link (https://www.mediafire.com/folder/zdh3h0cx3o2s1/IMDB_Top_250)
Breaking Bad (https://www.reddit.com/r/Screenwriting/comments/3gducj/all_breaking_bad_scripts_pdf/)



YOUTUBE CHANNELS:

BAFTA (https://www.youtube.com/user/BAFTAGuru)
Channel Criswell (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL5kBJmBUVFLYBDiSiK1VDw/)
Film Courage (https://www.youtube.com/user/filmcourage)
Script Magazine (https://www.youtube.com/user/scriptmag)
Script Lab (https://www.youtube.com/user/thescriptlab)
Academy Originals (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJ8RjvesnvDM9M4WM6xaCggtrkkq9JA2G)
John August  (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6WIWaqaAHgfES_7nY7BYhA)
The Dialogue (https://www.youtube.com/user/dialogueseries)
Story Coach (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_ow2x9t7okb2VZb_8eJdyA/feed)
Lessons from the Screenplay (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCErSSa3CaP_GJxmFpdjG9Jw)
FAST Screenplays (https://www.youtube.com/user/fastscreenplay)
ScreenCraft (https://www.youtube.com/user/ScreenCrafting)
Writers Guild Foundation (https://www.youtube.com/user/WGFoundation)
WGA West (https://www.youtube.com/user/wgadotorg/videos)
DP/30 (https://www.youtube.com/user/TheHotButton/featured)
Bitter Script Reader (https://www.youtube.com/user/BitterScriptReader)
Scripts & Scribes (https://www.youtube.com/user/ScriptsandScribes)



PODCASTS:

On The Page - with Pilar Alessandra  (https://www.onthepage.tv/on-the-page-podcast/)
The Q&A - with Jeff Goldsmith (http://www.theqandapodcast.com)
Script Notes - with John August and Craig Mazin (http://johnaugust.com/podcast)
The Screencraft Podcast - with Justin McLachlan (https://screencraft.org/podcasts/)
How I Wrote That - with Khanisha Foster (http://www.howiwrotethat.com)
Selling Your Screenplay - Ashley Scott Meyers (https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/selling-your-screenplay-podcast/id691691124)



RANDOM THINGS:

Top 20 Inspiring TED Talks On Storytelling, Filmmaking And Creativity (http://www.scriptreaderpro.com/top-20-ted-talks-storytelling-creativity/)
50 Of The Best Screenplays To Read And Download In Every Genre (http://www.scriptreaderpro.com/best-screenplays-to-read/)
Title: Re: Everything Screenwriting
Post by: Robyn on January 05, 2018, 02:42:12 AM
I watched this and subscribed to her youtube channel instantly. this is great.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0QO7YuKKdI