release date prediction requests?

Started by Ernie, February 23, 2003, 11:10:51 PM

Ernie

I just have a request for some release dates, more like release seasons really. Just tell me if the following DVD's will come out before/during summer/spring OR in the fall. I'm not really good with predicting DVD release dates so I figured I'd ask you guys. I don't know the theatrical release dates of half the movies I see. I get confused with all the limited release dates and premieres and sneak previews and all that shit.

So, you don't even have to give me the month, just give me the season if you could, hopefully spring or summer. See, these are some of my favorite movies of 2002 that haven't been released on DVD yet and well, I just love when the best DVD's come out over the summer or spring because I have more time to watch them and the summer is my favorite month because there's no fucking school. The spring is just as good, it leads right up to no school. I hate when they come out in September or October though, that's all. So, just give me your best prediction. Thank you in advance. Here they are.....

25th hour
adaptation
all the real girls (no, i haven't seen it yet but i'm sure i'll love it)
confessions of a dangerous mind
the kid stays in the picture
punch drunk love

Bud_Clay

The last date I heard for Punch-Drunk Love was April 22nd...i think i remember catching word that it has been put back yet again...

I havent checked any of those other titles yet but amazon usually gives out release dates pretty far in advance.

Ernie

Quote from: Bill MaplewoodThe last date I heard for Punch-Drunk Love was April 22nd...i think i remember catching word that it has been put back yet again...

I havent checked any of those other titles yet but amazon usually gives out release dates pretty far in advance.