A mafia story

Started by tdotfilmfan, July 18, 2003, 12:39:20 AM

tdotfilmfan

Hey ppl

I am a 19 year old filmmaker from Toronto, nice to meet you all

this is my first script in spec format (I did have some camera angles because I'm directing the piece, I also wanted to show my Cinematographer the shot I was going for, and plus illustrate to the actors what the shot would look like.  Plus some of the sluglines are poorly written, because i already have a idea what some of the int. and ext. look like)

Log Line

A bus boy details the events that occur at a high mafia hangout, The Black Table, where things don't always go as planned...

http://openhouse.santafenewmexican.com/sfgenerationnext/features/theblacktable.pdf

happy reading....its only 24 pages

and please be very very very nasty  :evil:  :twisted:  :!:  :!:

p.s. if you are from the Toronto area and would like to be apart of this production, email me at films_toronto@sympatico.ca

subversiveproductions

hey man, i think the reason that you haven't gotten any responses on your script is that we can't find it.  i tried clicking the lick and it took me to adobe's pdf site, which said that the document ID was invalid, maybe copy and paste it?  definitely email it to me though, i'd love to read it.
www.bloodlessriot.blogspot.com
let me pour my heart out to you strangers.

www.anewnothing.com
smile from ear to blood-dripping ear

tdotfilmfan

yeah your right...

here is the real url

http://openhouse.santafenewmexican.com/sfgenerationnext/features/theblacktable.pdf

I know some of the wording is messed up, I wrote this at 2am and I didn't really proof read it that well.

subversiveproductions

still not working man.

www.anewnothing.com

Alethia

this better be good!!!!!!!!!!!  lol.  seriously tho.........

tdotfilmfan

lol I know...

try that...

Ok thats the final time...if that does not work I will never show my face here again.